Home /  Certificates


Microsoft Certified of Excellence - SQL Server ( Technology Specialist )

Microsoft® Certified Technology Specialists in Microsoft SQL Server 2005 (MCTS: SQL Server 2005) implement and maintain databases using specific instructions and specifications. They have thorough knowledge of the product, understand how to use the tools and Transact-SQL language, and know how to explore the user interface. They may also be developers and systems administrators who do not work with SQL Server daily but who want to show their breadth of technology experience.


Internet Webmaster Certified - Master Designer

 The Certified Internet Webmaster’s Master CIW Designer is a advanced level, vendor-neutral, certification for IT professionals who can “develop and maintain Web sites using authoring and scripting languages, create content and digital media, and employ standards and technologies for both business-to-business and business-to-consumer e-commerce Web sites.



Adobe Certified - Web Communication Using Adobe Dreamweaver

 The Adobe Certified Associate (ACA) is Adobe's entry-level digital media certification. An ACA credential certifies individuals have the basic skills to plan, design, build, and maintain effective communications using different forms of digital media. Adobe offers four ACA certifications; each focusing on a key Adobe product in one of the essential digital media domains.


ZEND Certified - PHP 5 Egineer ( Alan Phaksi O. )

 The Zend PHP5  exam is designed to test an examinee’s knowledge of PHP programming, PHP security, XML and Web services, streaming and network programming, etc. Mainly, this test measures the examinee experience in PHP programming. The main goal of this exam is to allow PHP professionals to attain the “Zend Certified Engineer” designation.

Copyright © 2007-2016 Vixgraphic.com